Eyedrops on Eyeballs and Scissors on Linens

My friend Tessa told me about this site.
Once I get into my new place I’ll be able to write more.

~Love~

~ by The Skies Serene on January 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “Eyedrops on Eyeballs and Scissors on Linens”

  1. aw your cute bean 🙂 hope you like this website!
    also, if you want to post pictures, i use “http://tinypic.com/”. it’s eassssy to upload and you can change the size of the image.
    love you!

    • Hey my love ❤

      I am really excited about this! So glad that when we talked on the phone you helped change my life again 🙂 You always do. You're my diary till I turn 200 years old.

  2. Welcome to Thursday Poets Rally Week 24, here is what you do to participate:

    First, please read the questions and respond:

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/agreement-between-jingle-and-thursday-poets-rally-participants/

    Then, Post an original poem in your own blog, and place your link in under the following post to participate:
    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/30/thursday-poets-rally-week-24-july-1-7-2010/

    Now, visit and comment for a minimum 18 poets from week 24 participants list, after you are done, comment to let Jingle know, you are in perfect shape then…

    Awards are given by Jingle via notifications….

    Thank You for the attention.
    Happy Wednesday!
    Happy Poetry Reading and writing!

Leave a Reply

 
